Contact Us

We are located at:

Shop 69 (Opp Big W)
Lilydale Market Place
33-45 Hutchinson St
Lilydale, VIC, 3140

Opening Hours

Mon – Wed: 09:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thurs: 09:00 am – Late
Fri: 09:00 am – Late
Sat: 09:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday 22nd Dec: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm (prepayment required)

Monday 23rd Dec: 09:00 am – 5:30 pm

Tuesday 24th Dec: 09:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: 09:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 28th Dec: 09:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 09:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 31st Dec: 09:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 1st Jan: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan: 09:00 – 7:00pm

decorative image - candy cane hanging on a christmas tree